College of the Desert

Measure B Bond

Committee Members

As required by California Education Code Section 15278-15282, the selection process for the Citizens' Oversight Committee is now complete and a total of seven members have been appointed.

A strong effort has been made to ensure that the membership of the Citizens' Oversight Committee reflects the diversity of the communities and the region served by the District.

2015-2016 Citizen's Oversight Committee:
Mr. Steven Bayard
Mr. Lawrence M. Cohen
Mr. Chris Escobedo
Mr. Kenneth Eklund
Dr. Fred Jandt
Mr. Jose Rodriguez
Mr. Larry Spicer